Contact Us

By Mail:
The Jewish Advocate
 15 School Street
Boston, MA  02108

By Phone:  617-367-9100
By Fax:  617-367-9310

Subscriptions
Susan Aron  x120
SusanA@TheJewishAdvocate.com
Subscriptions@TheJewishAdvocate.com


Editorial Department:

Editor
Brett Rhyne  x132
BrettR@TheJewishAdvocate.com
Editorial@TheJewishAdvocate.com


Reporter / Community Editor

Martha Schick  x133
MarthaS@TheJewishAdvocate.com
CommunityNews@TheJewishAdvocate.com


Advertising Department:


Account Executives
James McManus  x144  JamesM@TheJewishAdvocate.com
Art Rosenberg  x126  ArtR@TheJewishAdvocate.com

Advertising Fax:  617-367-9310

Classified Advertising
Susan Aron  x120
SusanA@TheJewishAdvocate.com


Business Office:

BusinessOffice@TheJewishAdvocate.com



Copyright 2008-2017 The Jewish Advocate, All Rights Reserved